Happy National Ice Cream Day!!

13697295_1165955203472144_3920552569443509750_n

Happy National Ice Cream Day!

So, I’m eating healthy, which means no processed sugars, but I wasn’t about to skip this important day! Solution: Homemade Vegan Protein Ice Cream! I made in both Chocolate Banana and Strawberry Banana flavours! They are both absolutely delicious! They have the consistency of soft ice cream. Considering the fact that I don’t really like ice cream, and I really loved these, that says a lot! And they were so easy to make! Y’all should definitely try them! My non-vegan family even loved them!

Whether you have regular ice cream or vegan ice cream, enjoy your Ice Cream Day!

Leave a Reply

