NatCroMo Lion Brand Stitch a Day: Week Four

Fourth week of Lion Brand stitch-a-day for National Crochet Month.

 
Wednesday, March 25
Petite Popcorns

IMG_20150325_160056

This is a nice little stitch that would probably make a nice baby blanket

Thursday, March 26
Poppy Square

IMG_20150326_122402
I totally love this one! I must make an Afghan using this pattern!

 
Friday, March 27
Fair Isle

IMG_20150327_222308
This took me several hours to make, but it was totally worth if cause I love the look!

Saturday, March 28
Star Mesh

IMG_20150328_100559
This one was so easy to make, if only all of them had been!

 
Sunday, March 29
Multi-Colored Quatrefoil

IMG_20150329_143133
This one is nice, it was also easy!

 
Monday, March 30
Coral Trellis Square

IMG_20150330_111519
I chose this one, I was going to do the one Lion Brand posted, but the more I saw what the end result was going to be, the more I began to loath it. So this was my choice and I like it, so there! Haha!

 
Tuesday, March 31
Thistle

IMG_20150331_122411
This one was simple, I think if the pattern were to be made larger, it would make a nice dishcloth.

 
So today was the last day of this stitch-a-day thingy! YAY! I had a lot of fun crocheting all these new stitches, but I’m also glad it’s over!

 
Now I can continue crocheting those blankets for The Worlds Biggest Stocking! I’ve only completed one, and I’m currently working on two. The stocking is still only at 10%, so they still have quite a bit to go, to complete it!

 

So back to crocheting I go!

 
Happy Crocheting!!

 
Peace and Blessings……

5 thoughts on “NatCroMo Lion Brand Stitch a Day: Week Four

Leave a Reply

