New items in the shop!!

So, I’ve listed two new items in the shop. At first I dreaded having to list new things, but now I’m really starting to enjoy it.

Here are the new items!

Chunky Crochet Tulip Infinity Scarf & Hat Set

pink scarf and hat

This is actually the first scarf and hat set that I made, I don’t know why it wasn’t one of first things I listed. Anyhow, I really love the color! Wearing this set, no one is going to not notice you!

Grey Crochet Infinity Scarf

Grey scarf

I love the neat look about this scarf, it’s very me-ish!

Have you noticed that I love all my product? No, don’t just say that I love them as a sales pitch, even if it was it doesn’t seem to be working. haha! But seriously, I really do love the things I’ve listed, I don’t list things that I don’t like because why would I expect someone else to buy something I don’t even like? Hmm, maybe I should list them anyway, everyone has different tastes, after all. I’ll have to think about that some more.

On a side note, I think that later today I’ll put aside my crocheting and read a book, I’ve been neglecting that of late. I’m currently reading The Secret Garden, it’s interesting, not exciting, but interesting.

Peace and Blessings……

Leave a Reply

